IPFS All Hands On Meeting 🙌

ipfs-call
community
#21

Here is the video and here are the official minutes!

#22

The IPFS Weekly Call will start 9am PST on March 11, 2019

Topic: IPFS in Enterprise

Presenter: Brian Hoffman

NOTE: Call with start 16:00 UTC and 9:00 am PST

Zoom link for joining the call: https://protocol.zoom.us/j/443621844

#23

The IPFS Weekly Call will start 9am PST on March 18, 2019

Topic: Github Ecosystem Metrics

Presenter: Mikeal Rogers

Zoom link for joining the call: https://protocol.zoom.us/j/443621844

#24

The IPFS Weekly Call will start 9am PST on March 11, 2019

Topic: Implementing libp2p in Keep Network

Presenter: Piotr Dyraga

NOTE: Call with start 17:00 UTC and 9:00 am PST

Zoom link for joining the call: https://protocol.zoom.us/j/443621844